Wish I had known about this (QR Code + Wrapping Paper) before!


I am talking about this very interesting QRapping Paper 

Media_httpbriiiiianco_cajog

 

 Behind each QR code is an original holiday video that can’t be seen anywhere else. Over 50 in all, turning any gift into a tiny holiday film festival.

I like the name a lot, I know… I almost got my tongue twisted while saying QRRRRRRapping Paper. But, it’s kinda nice. Looking at this my brain is now excitingly out of the weekend-mode and thinking about ways to extend this idea, just couple of thoughts 

  • Humane Society: videos about the pets up for adoption, success stories, etc.
  • Non-Profit Organization: Videos related to how the organization is insipiring change, success stories, etc.
  • Any brand: E.g. Say Amazon/ Walmart/Target/Zappos… runs a promo, buy a product online & we’ll send that wrapped in a QRapping Paper. Scan the codes for awesome goodies, discounts, etc.

I can keep going on & on… but please feel free to share your ideas around this QRRRRRRRapping Paper!

Leave a Reply

