Search term “delete Facebook” rising on Google [update]


I was curious to understand if people are getting pissed off with constant changes to the Facebook privacy settings. Therefore to satisfy my curiosity, I used Google Insights to check if there is any change in the volume of search term – “delete Facebook”. I understand, this is no way near to any sort of formal research… but at least I got my answer!

Update: Found this….

Delete_fb
Delete_fb2

@CNN.com “Some quitting Facebook as privacy concerns escalate”

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

