Where is your USERNAME registered?


Before the internet age I believed my name ‘Anish’ is a unique name. But internet age shattered my belief. I always surpass my boiling point whenever I have to set up an account on any popular site. This even happened when I wanted to buy a domain under my name. I had to compromise there too. Anyways, this is the problem faced by millions out there!

Thanks to User Name Check! You can now search  for numerous popular sites to see if your name (or any username desired by you) is available.  This saves you from going through the trouble of filling out a registration form & realizing the most irriating thing ‘username already taken’. So go to this site & see if your username is still avialble, if not… better start thinking!

Leave a Reply

